Friday, April 23, 2010
Release 1.0.0.286-287
New release versions 1.0.0.286-287 these new versions include a new report engine that will generate a shipping report based on a billing date range, please note the date is of when the order was imported to the toolkit
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Release 1.0.0.284 - 1.0.0.286
this new releases fixes some bugs on the dialog module
Lost Conversations - a bug that would prevent the toolkit from opening new dialogs has been fixed. this would result in lost conversations. It should work now.
Ending Conversations - Clean up of conversations is now fixed, the toolkit will now clean itself after a conversation is closed by both parties
Lost Conversations - a bug that would prevent the toolkit from opening new dialogs has been fixed. this would result in lost conversations. It should work now.
Ending Conversations - Clean up of conversations is now fixed, the toolkit will now clean itself after a conversation is closed by both parties
Thursday, April 1, 2010
Release 1.0.0.283
New release includes
- Administrator Tools
- Have enhanced the change ship method function to load all available ship methods, this will make it easier to update one ship method to another,
- Have also added a re-activation of the cancelled or terminated accounts, what this means if we ever need to dig back on old accounts, we can simply log in through the administrator window and set the account to active, what this does is it changes the status to "On Hold" which will allow you access to the account but it wont ask the toolkit to check for files to be imported etc..
- Tracking Number Import
- As more accounts are coming through to 2.0 there are times where the tracking number is visible but the status is not, for those instances the status of the order didn't change, so what you can do now is change the toolkit to ignore the status and import any valid tracking number, the toolkit will still check for a valid tracking number before importing anything.
- Dialog
- The new dialog feature now groups consecutive messages from a specifc user this makes conversations more easy to read. You can also now supress the dialog box from displaying on new messages, when on supress mode, the toolkit will change the title of the dialog to alert you a new message has arrived.
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Release 1.0.0.282
New releae includes
- Administrator Module
- You can now change orders ship methods for multiple orders, all you have to do is use the same module you use for change status and check off the button that says ship methods updates.
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Release: 1.0.0.281
New updates to the toolkit,
- Dialog Module
- Module now contains a different layout and easier to read
- there is now a check box that allows you to supress the dialog box from opening it will simply select but it will not pop up.
- Regular Module
- You can now view users by both right clicking on your name or clicking active users. link on the main screen
Release 1.0.0.280
There is a new release in the toolkit changes to the following areas
- Dialog Module
- Toolkit can now send e-mail transcripts of the conversations for record keeping if desired
- Format for conversation has changed to having the name and time on line #1 and message on line #2 this a little easier to read
- Suggestion Box/Bug Reporting
- When you click on this box while on the toolkit the toolkit will auto populate your name and e-mail. however you stil need to select send a copy in order to receive a copy of the report submitted
- Administrator Tools
- Only thing changed on this window is it no longer hides the main window it simply opens the administrator tools on your window.
Monday, March 29, 2010
Release 1. 0. 0.279
Some changes to the dialog module which now shows you the full name of the person you are having a conversation with, it also now sends the other user a message if you close the dialog box, once the window receives the new message that the user has logged off, the toolkit locks out the send button since you can no longer have a dialog,
We have also made some changes to the log in screen, where the toolkit can now remember the last time you logged in credentials, for example if you put remember my credentials, the toolkit will remember the credentials you used to log in before you closed it, it wont include the password only the username and the account, If you ave any questions please let me know
We have also made some changes to the log in screen, where the toolkit can now remember the last time you logged in credentials, for example if you put remember my credentials, the toolkit will remember the credentials you used to log in before you closed it, it wont include the password only the username and the account, If you ave any questions please let me know
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)